Find a Staff Member

COME AT US!

Student Executive

President
James Addington
president@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3934

Vice President
Emily Barker
vice.president@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3932

Finance Officer
Josh Proctor
finance@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3932

Full Exec contacts are here



Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer
Dave Hawkey
dave.hawkey@ucsa.org.nz


Advocacy and Welfare 

Advocacy & Welfare Manager
Ee-Li Hong
ee-li.hong@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3911 

Student Advocate
Nathan Simkiss
nathan.simkiss@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3910

Dental Coordinator
Jessica Andronico
jessica.andronico@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext 3913


Events

Events Manager
Lucy Blackmore
lucy.blackmore@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3983

Clubs Coordinator
James Huntley
james.huntley@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3937

Production & Resource Coordinator
Riley Divett
riley.divett@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3875

Media   

CANTA magazine editor 

Josh Brosnahan
joshua.brosnahan@ucsa.org.nz
or
canta@canta.co.nz
(03) 364 2561 ext.6561 

Media Sales
Josh Brosnahan
media@ucsa.org.nz

 

Administration

Office Manager
Gillian Clarke
payroll@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3908

Reception
Fiona Gurnsey
reception@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 2652 ext. 3900

PA to UCSA President
Bridget O'Connor-Norton
pres-pa@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 3939

Accounts Payable
Merrin Leckie
accounts@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 3931

 

Food and Beverage

Food and Beverage Manager
Tom Lawson
tom.lawson@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 364 3924