Find a Staff Member

COME AT US!

Student Executive

President
Sam Brosnahan
president@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0572

Vice President
Tori McNoe
vice.president@ucsa.org.nz

Finance Officer
Millie Morgan
finance@ucsa.org.nz


Chief Executive

Chief Executive
Dave Hawkey
dave.hawkey@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0564

 

Advocacy and Welfare 

Advocacy & Welfare Manager
Ee-Li Hong
ee-li.hong@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0450

Student Advocate
Nathan Simkiss
nathan.simkiss@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0452

Dental Coordinator
Jessica Andronico
jessica.andronico@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0451


Events

Events Manager
Lucy Blackmore
lucy.blackmore@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0561

Clubs and Administration Team Lead
James Huntley
james.huntley@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0557

Production & Resource Inquires
Riley Divett - Building & Operations Manager
riley.divett@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0339

Media   

CANTA magazine editor 

Josh Brosnahan
joshua.brosnahan@ucsa.org.nz
or
canta@canta.co.nz
(03) 369 0560

Media Sales
Josh Brosnahan
media@ucsa.org.nz

 

Administration

Office Manager
Gillian Clarke
payroll@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0575

Reception
Fiona Gurnsey
reception@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0573

PA to UCSA President
Bridget O'Connor-Norton
pres-pa@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0570

Accounts Payable
Merrin Leckie
accounts@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0576

 

Food and Beverage

Food and Beverage Manager
Tom Lawson
tom.lawson@ucsa.org.nz
(03) 369 0563