UPCOMING EVENTS

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | International Welcome Dinner

Monday, July 18, 2022

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Warm Fuzzies

Monday, July 18, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022

1:00 am - 12:59 am

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | International Food Festival

Thursday, July 21, 2022

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Winter Wellness Expo

Thursday, July 28, 2022

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

CUBA JIB

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

1:00 am - 12:59 am

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Board Games Night

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Switch Games Night

Monday, July 25, 2022

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Te Rourou a Haere (Lunch on the Lawn)

Monday, July 18, 2022

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Christchurch City Tour

Saturday, July 30, 2022

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | V Presents: THE BIG DOOF (R18)

Saturday, July 23, 2022

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | TOGA (R18)

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Dillon Francis (US) – Christchurch

Friday, July 15, 2022

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

UCSA RE:ORI ’22 | Peking Duk w/ Stace Cadet & Syrup

Thursday, July 21, 2022

8:00 pm - 1:00 am