UPCOMING EVENTS

Honestly, we do do more than just MONO...

RE-ORI 2019 | Live Nation Presents: BAYNK – Asia Pacific Tour

Friday, July 12, 2019

8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Mario Kart

Monday, July 15, 2019

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lunch on the Lawn

Monday, July 15, 2019

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Mario Kart

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Clubs Day

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mario Kart

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

SACHI “Sparking My Fire” Tour (Christchurch)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Mario Kart

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Huskies

Thursday, July 18, 2019

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

RE-ORI 2019 | Skegss – New Zealand Tour 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Mario Kart

Friday, July 19, 2019

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

RE-ORI 2019 | Mitch James ‘Bright Blue Skies’ Tour: Christchurch

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

RE-ORI 2019 | The Big Doof

Saturday, July 20, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

CUBA: Jib 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

6:00 pm - 1:00 am

Winter Wellness Expo

Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

MONO: TBA

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Hilltop Hoods

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

MONO: Leisure

Thursday, August 1, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: TBA

Thursday, August 8, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: TBA

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: TBA

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am