UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Series Pizza Party January 19

Summer Series | Pizza Party

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Summer Series Animal Afternoon January 27

Summer Series | Animal Afternoon

Thursday, January 27, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Summer Series | Te Rourou a Haere: Education Edition

Monday, January 31, 2022

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Education BBQ

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | TOGA (R17)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Ori Market at UC Orientation Day

Friday, February 18, 2022

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Crusaders

Saturday, February 19, 2022

7:05 pm - 9:30 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | The Froth (R17)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Te Rourou a Haere (Lunch on the Lawn)

Monday, February 21, 2022

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Random acts of Kindness

Monday, February 21, 2022 to Monday, February 21, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Clubs Day

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Random acts of Kindness

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Summer Stein (R18)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Clubs Day

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Random acts of Kindness

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

LUSA | Afterglow (R18)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Random acts of Kindness

Thursday, February 24, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Rainbow Student Welcome Lunch

Thursday, February 24, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Mardi Gras (R18)

Thursday, February 24, 2022

6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Random acts of Kindness

Friday, February 25, 2022 to Friday, February 25, 2022

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Boss Coffee Comedy Club (R18)

Friday, February 25, 2022

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Electric Avenue Music Festival 2022 (R18)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Summer Starter Expo

Thursday, March 3, 2022

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week ’22 | Halls Challenge Festival

Sunday, March 6, 2022

1:00 pm - 4:15 pm