UPCOMING EVENTS

Honestly, we do do more than just MONO...

Orientation: Clubs Days

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Orientation: Twilight Food Market & Open Air Cinema

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Orientation: Mardi Gras

Thursday, February 21, 2019

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Orientation: Electric Ave

Saturday, February 23, 2019

12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Orientation: Summer Starter

Thursday, February 28, 2019

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Orientation: Big Give

Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 7, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 14, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, April 4, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Grad Ball

Thursday, April 18, 2019

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, May 2, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, May 9, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, May 16, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, May 30, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, August 1, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, August 8, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, September 12, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Previous events run in UCSA Venues: