UPCOMING EVENTS

Honestly, we do do more than just MONO...

Diversity Fest

Privilege walk

Monday, September 9, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Diversity Fest

Mindfulness morning tea

Monday, September 23, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Diversity Fest

Whanaunga from another Maunga

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Diversity Fest

Inflatable sumo wrestling and other games

Thursday, September 26, 2019

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MONO: Drum and Headspace

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Blues Awards

Blues Awards

Saturday, September 28, 2019

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Diversity Fest

The Dawn Raids – Educate to liberate exhibition

Monday, September 30, 2019

3:00 am - 2:59 am

Diversity Fest

Out loud Aotearoa

Monday, September 30, 2019

3:00 am - 2:59 am

Diversity Fest

Rainbow short films night and conversations

Monday, September 30, 2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Diversity Fest

Community connections potluck

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

MONO: TBA

Thursday, October 3, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Supreme Clubs

Supreme Club Awards

Friday, October 4, 2019

6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Diversity Fest

BBQ shared lunch

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Diversity Fest

Accessibility challenge

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Diversity Fest

Community connections student workshop

Thursday, October 10, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am

MONO: TBA

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

MONO: TBA

Thursday, October 17, 2019

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Tea Party

Tea Party 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

10:30 am - 5:00 pm