UPCOMING EVENTS

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Summer School Lunch on The Lawn

Monday, February 1, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Beer Garden

Friday, February 5, 2021

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 to Saturday, February 27, 2021

1:00 am - 12:59 am

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Te Whiringa

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | International Welcome

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | The First Froth (R17)

Thursday, February 18, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Ori Market

Friday, February 19, 2021

8:30 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Toga (R17)

Saturday, February 20, 2021 to Sunday, February 21, 2021

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Pepsi Max Presents Movie Night (R16)

Sunday, February 21, 2021

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Lunch on The Lawn

Monday, February 22, 2021

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Clubs Day

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Summer Stein (R18)

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Comedy Club (R17)

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Summer Starter Expo

Thursday, February 25, 2021

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | V Presents Mardi Gras (R18)

Thursday, February 25, 2021

6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | QCanterbury Welcome BBQ

Friday, February 26, 2021

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Electric Avenue (R18)

Saturday, February 27, 2021

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2021 | Crusaders vs Hurricanes (R17)

Saturday, March 6, 2021

7:05 pm - 8:15 pm