Skip to content

UPCOMING EVENTS

Gibbs Farm Sculpture Fundraiser

Gibbs Farm Sculpture Park Fundraiser

Friday, November 22, 2019

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | International Welcome

Monday, February 10, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Kia Ora Bro

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | The First Froth (R17)

Thursday, February 13, 2020

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Ori Day Market

Friday, February 14, 2020

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Toga (R17)

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Open Air Cinema

Sunday, February 16, 2020

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Lunch on the Lawn

Monday, February 17, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Clubs Day

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Summer Stein (R18)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Comedy Night ft. Melanie Bracewell & Pax Assadi (R17)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | IVEY Dreams (R18)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Summer Starter Expo

Thursday, February 20, 2020

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Mardi Gras (R18)

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:00 pm - 11:15 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Crusaders v Highlanders (R17)

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

UCSA O.Week 2020 | Electric Ave (R18)

Saturday, February 22, 2020

11:30 am - 11:30 pm