Club Event Events

View this month's events

Tue 28th May

TronSoc Study Sessions
10am - 11:30am
EPS Discussion rooms 3 and 4
TronSoc are running study sessions every Tuesday 10-11:30am in EPS discussion rooms 3 and 4. This is for self-directed study to give you a space to work on your assignments in a social setting! Make the most of it and come along!
Weekly Classes
7pm - 9pm
Ilam School Hall
Give Charleston and Modern Jive dance a go at our beginner friendly social classes.

Thu 30th May

Cakes and Cocktails
6pm - 8pm
Ti Kouka
Cupcake and cake decorating competition as well as an opportunity to have a few drinks from the foundry and socialize. Come along and show off your cake decorating skills, or just have a go.

Fri 31st May

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Tue 4th June

TronSoc Study Sessions
10am - 11:30am
EPS Discussion rooms 3 and 4
TronSoc are running study sessions every Tuesday 10-11:30am in EPS discussion rooms 3 and 4. This is for self-directed study to give you a space to work on your assignments in a social setting! Make the most of it and come along!

Fri 7th June

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 14th June

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 21st June

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 5th July

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 12th July

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 19th July

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 26th July

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 2nd August

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 9th August

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 16th August

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 23rd August

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 6th September

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 13th September

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 20th September

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 27th September

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 4th October

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 11th October

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 18th October

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 25th October

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 1st November

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103

Fri 8th November

UCGG Weekly Gaming Nights
6pm - 11pm
Rehua 103
RSS Feed