WHATS ON AT THE FOUNDRY?

Check out the range of events on offer!

Mexican Monday

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 pm

Believe or Not? Quiz Night

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

6:30 pm

Wing It Wednesday

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

2:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Free-ky Friday

Friday, March 1, 2019

3:00 pm

SKY Sports Saturday

Saturday, March 2, 2019

2:00 pm

Mexican Monday

Monday, March 4, 2019

2:00 pm

Believe or Not? Quiz Night

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

6:30 pm

Wing It Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

2:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 7, 2019

8:00 pm

Free-ky Friday

Friday, March 8, 2019

3:00 pm

SKY Sports Saturday

Saturday, March 9, 2019

2:00 pm

Mexican Monday

Monday, March 11, 2019

2:00 pm

Believe or Not? Quiz Night

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:30 pm

Wing It Wednesday

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

2:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 14, 2019

8:00 pm

Free-ky Friday

Friday, March 15, 2019

3:00 pm

SKY Sports Saturday

Saturday, March 16, 2019

2:00 pm

Mexican Monday

Monday, March 18, 2019

2:00 pm

Believe or Not? Quiz Night

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

6:30 pm

Wing It Wednesday

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

2:00 pm

MONO: Artist TBA

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Free-ky Friday

Friday, March 22, 2019

3:00 pm

SKY Sports Saturday

Saturday, March 23, 2019

2:00 pm

Previous events run in UCSA Venues: